School Board

Upcoming Meeting: Monday, July 18, 2022

Notice

Agenda


 

Scheduled 2022-2023 Meetings:

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Monday, January 16, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Monday, July 17, 2023